Contact Us

Connect with Tostrud & Temp

Connect with Tostrud & Temp

609 4th Street S, Suite B

La Crosse, WI 54601

Main Number 608-784-8060

Fax 608-784-8167

Toll Free 1-888-852-7595

Email mike.temp@tntcpas.com

Our Team

Michael G. Temp, CPA

President

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 222

Email mike.temp@tntcpas.com

Danielle Temp, CPA

Vice President

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 227

Email danielle.temp@tntcpas.com

Cindy Knutson, CPA

Senior Accountant

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 226

Email cindy.knutson@tntcpas.com

Theresa Heiser

Senior Accountant

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 228

Theresa.Heiser@tntcpas.com

Dave Temp

Staff Accountant

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 225

Email dave.temp@tntcpas.com

Mark Nichols

Staff Accountant

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 223

Email mark.nichols@tntcpas.com

Alex Wilson

Staff Accountant

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 230

Email alex.wilson@tntcpas.com

Veronica Iverson

Staff Accountant/Office Manager

Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 224

Email veronica.iverson@tntcpas.com

Sue Henderson

Administrative Assistant

Phone 608-784-8060