Contact Us

Connect with Tostrud & Temp

Contact us for a free, no obligation consultation.

Our Office

609 4th Street S, Suite B La Crosse, WI 54601

  • 608-784-8060
  • 1-888-852-7595
  • 608-784-8167 (fax)
  • mike.temp@tntcpas.com
Meet Us

Our Team

Michael Temp, CPA

President
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 222
Email mike.temp@tntcpas.com

Dave Temp

Staff Accountant
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 225
Email dave.temp@tntcpas.com

Veronica Iverson

Staff Accountant/Office Manager
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 224
Email veronica.iverson@tntcpas.com

Danielle Temp, CPA

Vice President
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 227
Email danielle.temp@tntcpas.com

Mark Nichols

Staff Accountant
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 223
Email mark.nichols@tntcpas.com

Sue Henderson

Administrative Assistant
Phone 608-784-8060

Theresa Heiser

Senior Accountant
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 228
Email Theresa.Heiser@tntcpas.com

Nathan Brown

Staff Accountant
Phone 608-784-8060 Extension 230
Email Nathan.Brown@tntcpas.com